Utah Education Association

Children at Risk Foundation

The UEA Children At Risk Foundation (CARF) is a non-profit organization whose mission is to develop, implement, sponsor, distribute and/or otherwise make available educational materials and programs designed to further the goal of the Utah Education Association in promoting the educational welfare of children at risk.

 

UEA Children at Risk Foundation Board of Directors:

 

Executive Director

 


CARF President

Kimilee Campbell
kimileec@gmail.com


UEA Staff Liason

Brenda Pett
brenda.pett@myuea.org


Board Member

Jennifer Boehme
mrsboehme@hotmail.com


Board Member

Karen Gorringe
goodatschoolgorringe@gmail.com


Board Member

Kaisa Mortensen
pretzelasiak@yahoo.com


Board Member

Theresa Stanton
e.theresa.stanton@gmail.com

UEA President

Heidi Matthews
heidi@myuea.org


CARF Vice President

Ashlyn Drew
ashlyndrew@hotmail.com


Board Member

Sue Dickey
sdickey53@yahoo.com


Board Member

Sean Mabey
mabasizer@yahoo.com


Board Member

Jeremy Renoso
jeremy07@gmail.com


Board Member

 

CARF at Work

The UEA Children at Risk Foundation is doing great work. We have recently modified our grant program and will be giving our newly awarded recipients their good news. Check back for details, coming soon!

Please consider a donation to the UEA Children At Risk Foundation.

DONATE BUTTON HERE

You can also support the CARF, by shopping at AmazonSmile. Just CLICK THIS LINK

X