Page Title

UEA Children at Risk Foundation

Page Content

Pat Rusk

UEA Children At Risk Foundation
Pat Rusk Memorial Scholarship Fund

A NONPROFIT ORGANIZATION

SCHOLARSHIPS, GRANTS, CHARITY

Donate to the Pat Rusk Memorial Scholarship Fund. Donations will be matched up to $1,000.

QR Code - CARF

The UEA Children At Risk Foundation (CARF) is a non-profit organization whose mission is to develop, implement, sponsor, distribute and/or otherwise make available educational materials and programs designed to further the goal of the Utah Education Association in promoting the educational welfare of children at risk.

UEA Children at Risk Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Director  UEA President 

Pat Rusk Heidi Matthews 
ruskfamily@aol.com heidi@myuea.org

CARF President  CARF Vice President 

Kimilee Campbell Ashlyn Drew 
kimileec@gmail.com ashlyndrew@hotmail.com

UEA Staff Liason

Brenda Pett
brenda.pett@myuea.org

Board Member   Board Member  

Jennifer Boehme Sue Dickey  
mrsboehme@hotmail.com sdickey53@yahoo.com

Board Member  Board Member 

Karen Gorringe Sean Mabey 
goodatschoolgorringe@gmail.com mabasizer@yahoo.com

Board Member   Board Member  

Kaisa Mortensen Jeremy Renoso 
pretzelasiak@yahoo.com jeremy07@gmail.com

Board Member  Board Member 

Theresa Stanton Marjean Wayment 
e.theresa.stanton@gmail.com marjeanwayment@gmail.com


CARF at Work

The UEA Children at Risk Foundation is doing great work. We have recently modified our grant program and will be giving our newly awarded recipients their good news. Check back for details, coming soon!



Please consider a donation to the UEA Children At Risk Foundation.



You can also support the CARF, by shopping at AmazonSmile. Just click this link