Page Title

High Desert UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    180 N. Main Street
    Richfield, UT 84701

Phone:    
    435-896-4890
    888-461-9930

Website:
     www.myhdu.org

UniServ President:
    Richard Monson 
    Albert R Lyman Middle 
    435-678-1398
    monson@sjsd.org
   
UEA Board Member:
    Rodney Hurd 
    North Sevier High 
    435-529-3717 
    rodney.hurd@seviersd.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Tom Nedreberg
    435-896-4890
    tom@myhdu.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Becky Cowley
    435-896-4890
    becky@myhdu.org  

The High Desert Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Emery Education Association
    Co-President Neal Peacock 
    Emery High School  
    435-381-2689
    neallpeacock@gmail.com

    Co-President Curt Collard
    Emery High School  
    435-381-2689
    curtc@emeryschools.org

Grand Education Association
     President: Hank Postma
     Grand County High 
     435-259-8931
     postmah@grandschools.org 

Juab Education Association
    President: Julie Bosh  
    Red Cliffs Elementary 
    435-623-0328
    julie.bosh@juabsd.org

Millard Education Association
    President: Chad Warnick
    Delta Technical Center  
    435-864-5710
    chad.warnick@millardk12.org

North Sanpete Education Association
     Co-president: Tim Black 
     Ephraim Middle 
     435-283-4037
     tim.black@ssanpete.org

     Co-president: Elise Bown
     Gunnison Valley Elementary 
     435-528-7880
     elise.bown@ssanpete.org

San Juan Education Association
    President: LaMarr Walker 
    Monticello High 
    435-678-1130
    lwalker@sjsd.org

Sevier Education Association
    Rodney Hurd 
    North Sevier High 
    435-529-3717 
    rodney.hurd@seviersd.org

South Sanpete Education Association
    Co-President: Nikki Ellet 
    Gunnison Valley Elementary  
    435-528-7880
    merrilyn.hirschi@ssanpete.org

    Co-President: Tim Black  
    Ephraim Middle   
    435-283-4037
    tim.black@ssanpete.org

Tintic Education Association
    President: Cynthia Kirgan 
    Eureka Elementary 
    435-433-6939
    ckirgan@tintic.org 

Wayne Education Association
    President: Libby Torgerson
    Loa Elementary  
    435-836-2851
    libby.torgerson@waynesd.org