Page Title

Northern Utah UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    550 N Main #215
    Logan, UT 84321

Phone:
    435-753-3875

Website:
    www.northernuu.com

Facebook:
    www.facebook.com/northernuu

UniServ President: 
    Rayann Hansen
    Mount Logan Middle
    435-755-2370
    rayann.hansen@loganschools.org
        
UEA Board Member: 
    Paula Zsiray
    Mountain Crest High
    435-245-6093
    paula.zsiray@ccsdut.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Curtis Benjamin 
    435-753-3875
    cbenj@northernuu.com

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Brenda Harris
    435-753-3875    
    brenda@northernuu.com

The Northern Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Box Elder Education Association
    President: Michele Bowden
    Adele C. Young Intermediate
    435-435-734-4940
    michele.bowden@besd.net

Cache Education Association
    President: Teena Ivers     
    South Cache Center 
    435-245-6433
    teena.ivers@ccsdut.org

Logan Education Association
    President: Mike Mudrow
    Logan High 
    435-755-2380
    mike.mudrow@loganschools.org

Rich Education Association
    President: Calvin Ward
    South Rich Elementary
    435-793-2365
    cward@richschool.org