Page Title

High Desert UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    180 N. Main Street
    Richfield, UT 84701

Phone:    
    435-896-4890
    888-461-9930

UniServ President:
    Cynthia Kirgan
    Eureka Elementary
    435-433-6927
    ckirgan@tintic.org
   
UEA Board Member:
    Stuart Bailey
    Fillmore Middle
    435-743-5660
    stuart.bailey@millardk12.org
       
Director:
    UniServ Director

    Tom Nedreberg
    435-896-4890
    tom@myhdu.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Becky Cowley
    435-896-4890
    becky@myhdu.org  

The High Desert Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Emery Education Association
    President: Neal Peacock  
    Emery High 
    435-381-2689
    peacock@emeryschools.org

Grand Education Association
     President: Hank Postma
     Grand County High 
     435-259-8931
     postmah@grandschools.org 

Juab Education Association
    President: Julie Smalley
    Red Cliffs Elementary
    435-623-0328
    julie.smalley@juabsd.org

Millard Education Association
    President: Chad Warnick
    Delta Technical Center
    435-864-5710
   chad.warnick@millardk12.org

North Sanpete Education Association
    President: Cindy Johansen
    North Sanpete Middle
    435-436-8206
    cindy.johansen@nsanpete.org

San Juan Education Association
    President: James Lewis
    Whitehorse High
    435-678-1209
    jlewis@sjsd.org

Sevier Education Association
    President: Shelly Twitchell
    South Sevier Middle
    435-527-4607
    shelly.twitchell@seviersd.org

South Sanpete Education Association
    President: Nikki Ellet 
    Gunnison Valley Elementary 
    435-528-7880
    nikki.ellett@ssanpete.org

Tintic Education Association
    President: Cynthia Kirgan 
    Eureka Elementary 
    435-433-6939
    ckirgan@tintic.org 

Wayne Education Association
    President: Libby Torgerson
    Loa Elementary  
    435-836-2851
    libby.torgerson@waynesd.org