Page Title

Eastern Utah UniServ

Page Content

Address:
    875 E. Pontiac Drive 
    Murray, UT 84107

Phone:    
    801-266-4461
    800-594-8996
   
UniServ President: 
    Wendy Radke
    South Summit Elementary 
    435-783-4313
     wr@ssummit.org 
   
UEA Board Member:
    Renee Pinkney
    Park City High 
    435-645-5650
    reneepinkney65@gmail.com
        
Director: 
    UniServ Director

    Bonilynn Henrie
    801-266-4461, Ext. 127
    Bonilynn.Henrie@myuea.org

Associate:
    UniServ Associate

    Bruce Ingleby
    801-266-4461, Exr. 119
    bruce.ingleby@myUEA.org

The Eastern Utah UniServ serves the following associations:

Duchesne Education Association
    President: Kate Thomas 
    Duschesne Elementary 
    435-738-2061
    kthomas@dcsd.org

Morgan Education Association
    President: Jackie Rutherford
    Mountain Green Elementary
    801-876-3041
    jrutherford@morgansd.org

North Summit Education Association
    President: Chad West 
    North Summit MIddle
    435-336-5678
    cwest@nsummit.org 

Park City Education Association
    Co-President: Alane Gaspari
    Parleys Park Elementary
    435-645-5620
    agaspari@pcschools.us

    Co-President: Ben Kahn
    Trailside Elementary
    435-645-5680
    bkahn@pcschools.us 

South Summit Education Association
    President: Ryan McArthur
    South Summit High
    435-783-4313
    rm@ssummit.org
 
Uintah Education Association    
    President: Valerie Bobo
    LaPoint Elementary
    435-247-2637
    valerie.bobo@uintah.net

Utah Schools for the Deaf and the Blind
    President: Pam Christensen
    Blind Parent and Infant Program
    pamelac@usdb.org
 
Wasatch Education Association
    President: Kody Clyde
    Wasatch High
    435-654-0640
    kody.clyde@wasatch.edu