Page Title

Support Staff Directory


875 E Pontiac Dr
Murray UT 84107
801-266-4461
800-594-8996

Page Content

Scott Rowley
Office Manager
801-417-0234
scott.rowley@myUEA.org

Brenda Pett

Finance Manager
801-417-0232
brenda.pett@myUEA.org

Heather Shepherd

Executive Assistant
801-417-0226
heather.shepherd@myUEA.org

Carrie Call
Government Relations & Political Action Associate
801-417-0236
carrie.call@myUEA.org

Kristi Critchlow
Legal Assistant
801-417-0233
kristi.critchlow@myUEA.org

Michelle Dansie 
Membership & Organizing Associate
801-417-0223
michelle.dansie@myUEA.org

Bruce Ingleby
Eastern Utah UniServ & State Membership Associate/
I.T. Support/NEA Member Benefits Contact
801-417-0242
bruce.ingleby@myUEA.org

Karen Loveridge
Policy & Research/Education Excellence &
Government Relations Associate
801-417-0230
karen.loveridge@myUEA.org

Diane Shaffer
State Membership Associate
801-417-0244
diane.shaffer@myUEA.org

Meg Tanner
Communications Associate
801-417-0231
meg.tanner@myUEA.org